Alienze

Rue St-Martin 30
1005 Lausanne

http://www.alienze.ch

Alpina Huus


 

http://www.instagram.com/alpinahuus

Anne Rochat

Association Fargue
c/o Corinne Martin - Avenue de Béthusy 1
1005 Lausanne

http://www.annerochat.com

Cabaret Voltaire

Spiegelgasse 1
8001 Zürich

http://cabaretvoltaire.ch

Centre d'Art Contemporain Yverdon-les-Bains

Place Pestalozzi
CP 649
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

http://www.centre-art-yverdon.ch

Cherish

Route de Saint-Georges 51
1213 Petit-Lancy

http://www.cherishhhh.ch

Cie Old Masters

Pâquis Production
37, rue Eugène Marziano
1227 Les Acacias

https://oldmasters.ch/

Counter Space

Röschibachstr. 24
8037 Zürich

http://www.counterspace.ch

Ensemble Vide

12, rue de la Coulouvrenière
1204 Genève

http://www.ensemblevide.ch

Gregory Stauffer

Tutu Production
Case postale 264
1211 Genève 8

https://gregorystauffer.com/

Hamlet

Dörflistrasse 67
8050 Zürich-Oerlikon

http://www.hamlet.love

Haus zur Liebe

Platz 9
8200 Schaffhausen

http://zurliebe.com

Hebel_121

Hebelstrasse 121
4056 Basel

http://www.hebel121.org

innen

Haldenbachstrasse 9
8006 Zürich

http://innenzines.com

It's the real thing - Basler Dokumentartage


 

https://www.itstherealthing.ch

KLANGBOX


 

https://www.klangbox.ch

Kunsthaus Steffisburg

Schulgässli 15
3612 Steffisburg

http://www.kunsthaus-steffisburg.ch

Last Tango

Gasometerstrasse 30
8005 Zürich

https://www.lasttango.info

Longtang

Hagenholzstrasse 106
8050 Zürich

https://longtang.life

M35


 

http://www.m35.ch

Musée des Beaux-Arts La Chaux-de-Fonds

Rue des Musées
23000 La Chaux-de-Fonds

http://www.chaux-de-fonds.ch/musees/mba

one gee in fog

25 rue de Genève
1225 Chêne-Bourg

http://onegeeinfog.com

ox & öl

Neptunstrasse 61
8032 Zürich

http://www.oxoel.ch/

Silicon Malley

Avenue du Chablais 18
1008 Prilly

http://www.siliconmalley.ch

TSAR Books

c/o RATS Collectif
1800 Vevey

http://ratscollectif.ch/index.php?/edddd/les-editions-tsar/

Tunnel Tunnel

Place du Tunnel
1005 Lausanne

http://tunneltunnel.ch

Zürich moves!

Tanzhaus Zürich
Wasserwerkstrasse 129
8037 Zürich

https://zurichmoves.com

 

Nous sommes convaincus que les mouvements qui habitent la culture trouvent leur souffle aux abords des frontières toujours plus floues entre les genres. Ce ‘no man’s land’ nous intéresse d’autant plus que l’expérimentation artistique y trouve un terreau extrêmement fertile.

Dans cette logique nous avons mis en place en 2005 le système des partenariats et organisons une fois par an une rencontre, car un premier pas pour favoriser l’éclosion de ce potentiel consiste à mettre nos partenaires régulièrement en contact et à leur offrir l’opportunité de réfléchir, ensemble, à leur collaboration.

Principes

Si à travers des soutiens ponctuels la Fondation Nestlé pour l'Art répond aux très nombreuses demandes de soutien qui lui sont adressées, l'initiative des partenariats lui appartient.

Sur la base d'un projet définissant les objectifs d'un tel partenariat, la Fondation s'associe pour une durée de trois ans aux différents partenaires (artistes, groupes d'artistes, institutions) dans les domaines des Arts Vivants, de la Musique et de l'Art Visuel. Elle offre ainsi des conditions propices à une démarche créatrice qui s'inscrit dans la durée. Ce partenariat est ou n'est pas renouvelé après évaluation.

Profil

Le souci de continuité qui prévaut dans toutes ses décisions s'exprime clairement dans le choix des partenaires. Bien qu'il ne s'agisse pas d'une règle absolue, dans la plupart des cas ce sont des artistes et des institutions qui ont déjà bénéficié dans le passé de nos soutiens ponctuels et dont nous suivons attentivement l'évolution.

Ce que nous offrons

Le versement d'un montant annuel n'est qu'une partie du contrat. L'accompagnement, la présence et l'échange constituent à nos yeux des valeurs ajoutées sans lesquelles un partenariat ne mériterait pas son nom. Ainsi, nous nous engageons à visiter régulièrement les institutions, à participer aux programmes qu'elles proposent, à suivre le travail des artistes ou des groupes d'artistes et à apporter un regard critique.

Les experts peuvent être consultés pour partager leur connaissance et leur savoir-faire. La mise en réseau des partenaires et l’organisation de rencontres, propice à nourrir leurs propres réflexions voire à initier des collaborations, constitue à nos yeux une grande chance pour l'ensemble des personnes impliquées dans un tel processus.

Ce que nous demandons

La Fondation Nestlé pour l'Art demande à ses partenaires de poursuivre les objectifs formulés lors de la signature de la convention, de mentionner le partenariat sur l'ensemble des supports édités, y compris sur le site Internet et de faire parvenir régulièrement les flyers, programmes et invitations à notre adresse à Lausanne.

En outre, les partenaires sont tenus de nous fournir un rapport annuel et à participer à une évaluation en fin d'année. Elle s'appuie autant sur le processus de travail que sur les résultats proprement dits.

Archiv

Erikastrasse 11
8003 Zürich

http://archiv11.org

Association La Nef

Rue St-Hubert
2340 Le Noirmont

http://www.lanef.ch/

Basel Sinfonietta

Postfach 131
4018 Basel

http://www.baselsinfonietta.ch

Corsin Gaudenz

Freiestrasse 23
8610 Uster

http://www.corsingaudenz.ch

ENSEMBLE TZARA

Berninastrasse 104
8057 Zürich

http://www.ensembletzara.ch

Espace d'Art Contemporain (les halles)

Rue Pierre-Péquignat 9
2900 Porrentruy

http://www.eac-leshalles.ch

Espace Images

Place de la Gare 3
Case postale 443
1800 Vevey

http://www.images.ch

F186 Kepler

Chemin de Mézery 4
1008 Jouxtens

http://www.contemporaryartdaily.com/?s=186f+kepler

Festival Belluard Bollwerk International

Postfach 214
1701 Freiburg

http://www.belluard.ch

Grand Palais

Thunstrasse 3
3005 Bern

http://www.grandpalais.ch/

Kunst Halle Sankt Gallen

Davidstrasse 40
9000 St. Gallen

http://www.kunsthallesanktgallen.ch

Kunsthaus Grenchen

Bahnhofstrasse 53
2540 Grenchen

http://kunsthausgrenchen.ch/

Les Urbaines

Rue Saint-Martin 9
1003 Lausanne

http://www.urbaines.ch

Marbriers4

Rue Jean-Antoine-Gautier 18
1201 Genève

http://www.marbriers4.ch

Mondrian Ensemble

Gesegnetmattstrasse 19
6006 Luzern

http://www.mondrianensemble.ch/

o.T. Raum für aktuelle Kunst!

Kunstpavillon
Sälistrasse 24
6005 Luzern

http://www.ot-raumfueraktuellekunst.ch

Plymouth Rock

Luegislandstrasse 105
8051 Zürich

http://www.plymouthrockzurich.com

QUARTIER GENERAL

Les anciens abattoirs
Rue du Commerce 122
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

http://www.q-g.ch

SALTS

Hauptstrasse 12
4127 Birsfelden

http://www.salts.ch

Taylor Macklin

Luegislandstrasse 105
8051 Zürich

http://www.taylormacklin.com

USINESONORE FESTIVAL

Rue Principale 4
2735 Bévilard

http://www.usinesonore.ch

WallRiss

Varis 10-12
1700 Fribourg

http://wallriss.ch

 

We are convinced that the movements within culture find their essence in the areas around the increasingly porous borders between genres. We take a great interest in this “no man’s land” as it is an extremely fertile soil for artistic experimentation.

With this particular approach in mind, we created our system of partnerships in 2005. This attitude is also what drives the meeting we organize once a year, because in order to enable the emergence of this potential, we believe it is necessary to first bring our partners into contact on a regular basis and give them the opportunity to think as a group about their collaboration.

Principles

While the Foundation responds to the numerous requests for support in the form of one-time financing through an application-based process, partnerships are initiated solely at the discretion of the Foundation.

The Foundation offers three-year partnerships in the areas of the performing arts, visual arts and music for partners including artists, groups of artists, and institutions. The objectives of the partnership are defined by the Foundation and the partners prior to the launch of the project. This format allows the Foundation to offer favorable conditions for creative initiatives that develop over the long term. The partnership may or may not be renewed after an evaluation.

Profile

The Foundation’s focus on maintaining continuity governs all of its decisions and is clearly expressed in its choice of partners. Though not an absolute rule, in most cases its partners are artists or institutions that have already received one-off funding from the Foundation for a creative project and whose progress the Foundation follows with a great deal of attention.

What we offer

Annual substantial financial support is only one part of the agreement offered by the Foundation. In our eyes, a partnership consists of sharing ideas, listening, asking questions, and suggesting solutions. We therefore commit ourselves to visiting member organizations, taking part in their programs, and following the work of artists or groups of artists in order to bring a critical eye to their projects.

The Foundation may consult experts to share their knowledge and expertise with partners. We believe that creating networks among partners and organizing meetings provide important opportunities for everyone involved in the projects, as these actions help nourish individuals’ thoughts about their own projects or even initiate new collaborations.

What we require

The Foundation asks that its partners strive to attain the objectives stated in the agreement they have signed, to mention the partnership on all published supporting materials, including their websites, and to regularly send flyers, programs and invitations connected to their projects to our address in Lausanne.

In addition, the partners must provide us with an annual report and take part in an evaluation at the end of the year. This evaluation is based as much on the working methods employed throughout the project as on the final outcome.